Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Welcome to the wall of Cravings.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Okay! Lets try this!

1. First you should know that despite my...I suppose we can call it a hyperactive nature, I will only play a sub unless I have role-played with you for a longer amount of time. Then the idea of me playing a Dom may be considered. ( Being a sub extends only in the bedroom in certain cases. Certain characters, such as my own, are a complete different person outside of it.)

2. I am on most every day, If I do not respond right away it is because I am probably listening to a lesson. ( I am currently studying to become UT. *Ultrasound technician.) I do most of my school work online so if I am ever gone for a long amount of time, I am busy...or dead. Lets hope it's the latter.

3. I'm not an amazing writer, so I don't expect you to be either. But I do NOT want one liners because that isn't even enough to begin writing a good response.

4. I do prefer long-term role-plays. And I also admit that I love to just get right into the smut but as for things such as; romance, respect, personality change. I do like build up.

5. I don't care if you play more than one character, but I do enjoy playing several myself. Often my OC, Skyella.

Skyella Hinara: https://www.f-list.net/c/skyella%20hinara/ Skyella is a very silent, conservative and elegantly intelligent woman. She holds herself with a grace that few women posses. Though she is submissive in the bedroom ( to a point) She is very cold and calculating outside of it, often causing punishment to arise from her actions when she spouts out her crude opinion of someone.

Cravings! I'll rate them with stars, the more the better! *

Anime/Manga:

Naruto: