Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Multiple RP Idea's (AIM Preferred, MxF, MxFuta)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello! This will be my first RP request thread, so I will try to include everything I can. I have been RPing online for over 15 years, and dabbled in D&D before that. I tend to prefer more Smut-based RP's these days, but I have some long term ideas I can toss out upon request. For long term I generally prefer to craft something with a player. If you don't see something you like here, feel free to pitch something to me. As long as it stays within the kinks outlined in my F-List here, I am willing to give it a shot.

I mainly prefer to play over my AIM [SN: Hugo131313] since I have had it for...well...years. It is also easier for me on the daily. However, I am open to starting something via PM here. Since my kinks are thoroughly outlined in my F-List link, I won't waste too much time going over them. Here are some kinks that will always pique my interest:

• Incest
  • Ageplay
  • Excessive Semen
  • Anal
  • Rimming
  • Pregnancy/Impregnation
  • Odd Characters (Orcs, Centaurs, etc.)
  • Lactation
  • Dirty Talking

I love many different pairings and ideas as well as many different settings. There isn't too much that I won't at least consider, though these are some of my favorite settings to start an SL from:

• Medieval Fantasy
  • Modern Fantasy
  • Modern Realism
  • Futuristic
  • Star Wars
  • Final Fantasy
  • Harry Potter

Those settings wouldn't be complete without some ideas to go within them. I tend to always have some new idea or pairing on my mind, so these are certainly not an all-inclusive list. I also love to hear new ideas and to help shape one between a partner and myself. Here are some of the pairings I am currently looking for:

• Mother/Son
  • Aunt/Nephew
  • Father/Daughter
  • Brother/Sister
  • Queen/Bodyguard
  • Princess/Bodyguard
  • Amazon/Mercenary
  • Orc Female/Human Male