Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Searching for F//

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rafaine

Meteorite
Hello and welcome to my humble search thread. As you can probably tell, I'm fairly new to this site and so I'm out on a search for a good RP. However, as a newbie, I'd like to point out that my roleplaying skills are not the best and any tips or pointers would be very helpful. Anyways, onto the juicy stuff.

I'm a dom. I'll put it out there right now. I'm a dom. No, I'm not a dominatrix, but I do like to be on top when it comes to the hot stuff in bed.

I like plot. I really do. While I like a fair amount of smut in the RP, I'd like it to be more focused on the plot. To keep things simple, I'll make a list of things I like as well as my do's and do not's.

Themes/Genres I like
  • Mystery
  • Adventure
  • Fantasy
  • Suspense
  • Romance

Naturally, this is only a small portion of genres I like, though most of what I enjoy do include all of these.

Now the kinks.

Do's
  • Consensual and nonconsensual
  • Light Bondage
  • Teasing
  • Pseudorape
  • Kissing
  • Seduction
  • Angst
  • Anal
  • Toys

Do Not's
  • Fisting
  • Gore
  • Scat/watersport
  • Bestiality
  • Extremes (mutilation, mutation, transformation)

I would like to point out that these lists are not set in stone (though I doubt they'd change much).

Now for the plots. These are not set in stone either. If you have an idea you'd like to suggest, please do so. I'm open to any suggestions. Plots can be discussed more elaborately as well. If you're interested, feel free to shoot me a PM.

On a side note, I don't do OOC chats well. It just doesn't...happen. Typically I'd like to roll with whatever comes along, but if something must be discussed, shoot me a PM.

(My character x Your character)

The Roommate
Vampire x Roommate