Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mixed wrestling

A few years back I was working in the US in mixed wrestling. You know, of course, that it is all carefully choreographed and rehearsed. The guys are there to look good for the female audience, and for some of males as well, and to take the busts so that the girls can win. It’s only inevitable with those skimpy outfits and bodily contact that some of the matches continue outside the ring. After I while I paired off with Matt. He was a clean cut, nicely muscled, softly spoken guy with a good size package.

We fought each other a few times, but we stopped as soon as we got together. He was concerned that he wouldn’t be able to conceal, how can I put this delicately, let’s say his feelings for me. He’s got nothing to be embarrassed of in that department, quite the reverse, but it’s not something he wanted to put on public display. And I was worried too. Like all the girls, I’m an expert and the guys know how to ride the shots and put on a good show for the paying public. But it has to look realistic and it’s a fast moving entertainment, so accidents can happen. We can tell from the guy’s reaction that he’s taken a hard one – blow that is - and we hold back to give him a chance to get his breath back. He was strong and recovered fast, so we didn’t hold it against the girls. But I wasn’t prepared to take the risk of harming him, so I knew I’d pull my shots and that would be obvious.