Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Isenhart's Smut-Heavy Requests (Still With Some Story/Plot) (MxF ~ Threads Only)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Isenhart De'Rathe

Super-Earth
~~~ About Me and My Role Play Style ~~~

~~ I am a twenty-five year old male and most of my main characters in a role play tend to be males close to my age.
~~ I am comfortable playing non-male characters and characters not near my own age upon request. If you have a preference, please tell me in your PM.
~~ I am even comfortable playing non-humanoid characters upon request. Again, if this is your thing then please inform me of this when you PM me.
~~ I have a full-time job, I attend college, and I am a volunteer firefighter. I can be quite busy so if I suddenly do not post for a day or two, don't worry. It's going to happen sometimes, especially on Wednesdays. Why Wednesdays?
~~ Wednesdays are the busiest day of the week for me, as it is the only day that I have to physically go to class (the rest are online). This comes after working a full work day. It is unlikely that I will be able to post much this day.
~~ If the above happens, I will usually send a PM out to all of my active partners with an apology and an explanation. Even if you do not get a post from me, you can expect some form of contact to let you know that I haven't forgotten about you.
~~ Despite how busy I can be, I will try to deliver a daily post to each of my partners. As I have already said, that might not always be possible with how busy things can get for me, but I will try.
~~ In the event that a daily post is not made, you can expect your post to be ready the following day. If that is not possible then I will get it to you on day three, even if I have to force the time to sit down at my laptop.