Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Isenhart's Story-Driven Request Thread (MxF ~ Threads Only)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Isenhart De'Rathe

Super-Earth
~~ About Me and My Role Play Style ~~

~~ I am a twenty-five year old male and most of my main characters in a role play tend to be males close to my age.
~~ I am comfortable playing non-male characters and characters not near my own age upon request. If you have a preference, please tell me in your PM.
~~ I am even comfortable playing non-humanoid characters upon request. Again, if this is your thing then please inform me of this when you PM me.
~~ I have a full-time job, I attend college, and I am a volunteer firefighter. I can be quite busy so if I suddenly do not post for two or three days, don't sweat it.
~~ I will try to deliver a daily post to each of my partners but that might not always be possible with how busy things can get.
~~ On that same token, I will be more than understanding if you cannot post daily. Life has to come first for the both of us.
~~ In the event that a daily post is not made, you can expect your post to be ready by day three without much trouble.
~~ Wednesdays are the busiest day of the week for me, as it is the only day that I have to physically go to class (the rest are online). This comes after working a full work day. It is unlikely that I will be able to post much this day.
~~ I prefer fantasy settings, be they original or a fandom. This includes low-fantasy, high-fantasy, science fiction, steampunk, cyberpunk, and historical fantasy. I am sure there are others, but these are the big ones.
~~ Modern-day, non-fantasy role plays do not generally interest me. You can feel free to pitch an idea to me regarding this setting, but unless it is something that I am specifically craving then it is unlikely that I will bite.