Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

King looking for Slave Queen

Status
Not open for further replies.

RandomAttributes

Planetoid
Hello, and thank you for taking a look! Hopefully by the end of the thread I will have kept your attention. :) Before I go into the fun, sexy rp talk, I wanna get a few rules out of the way:

Rules
1. I only RP through threads or PMs - that's it.
2. I'd like at least a paragraph or two per response.
3. I am a full-time student who works part time - I can reply multiple times a day, but there will still be times when I'm away
4. Please PM me to get my attention, not posting on here.

The Character I Play
Adrius is a young King who had just taken over his throne, and wants more. In the past year he has sent a wave of troops to attack the country next to his - and has succeeded taking it over. The now ex-King of that land has offered him his virgin daughter to be his wife and cement their new relationship as a conglomerated country. High on power, confident and arrogant, Adrius uses the woman for his own purposes as a means to create heirs and show everyone just how much power he has. As a Master to his pet, he will be firm and dominant at all times, expecting absolute obedience. She will not be his wife - she will be subservient to him, a toy for him to use and play with as he likes. As he sees it, she only lives to serve his needs.

Character I am Looking For
I am looking for a submissive female character to become his pet and slave of sorts. Ideally, the girl would not be resistant - because that would hurt her people - and learn to obey quickly. Bonus points if you'd like to play a character whose mind breaks a little bit and she becomes devoted, or even adoring, of Adrius and serves with enthusiasm.

Kinks Likely to Be Used