Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Letrix is looking for some play!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Letrixia

Star
A little about Good old me
Hello, I am Letrixia. I am a 31 year old woman and where I am from is not important. I am a single woman and I am a writer of horror and mystery novels as well (working on my first publishing of a book). I been in the erotic roleplaying for quite awhile now and I think I can please just about anybodies writing style, from advance to just beginner. I love fantasy and horror series and novels as well, if you come at me with an apocalyptic rp that actually has sense I will roleplay with you. I am a big PLOT over SMUT girl. I don't mind smut at all but without any plot there is no sense in it. So now that is out of the way and you know a bit about me I will go on with the good and bad, and nice and the ugly, the likes and dislikes!. Now I will start by saying this, the triage of things I HATE in a roleplay, don't even HINT of doing this because I will drop the rp and never speak to you again. The triage is : Scat, Gore/Vore and Bestiality. The rest of the kinks you might think about I can be persuated to doing with you but again must have a good plot with it.​

The Likes, The good, The perfect, The nice

I am good with almost anything and everything you can think. However I love Blackmail, bondage, Gender Bender (from male to female), Humiliation, Kidnapping and everything nice and naughty you can think of!. I will put plots here so PLEASE DON'T POST IN HERE, IF YOU HAVE A REQUEST PM ME!.​

Plots Summary

All plots will have this Skeleton

Name of the plot
Few pictures (I will specify if they are NSFW)
What I hope it will contain and the gener pairing that I wish for the rp
Plot
Some OOC notes​

The unexpected Illness
M(F)xF|| M(F)xM||Romance||Gender Switch