Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

~Supergirl's Search for Fun~

Supergirl

Mew
I have decided to have a new start so I have made a new thread area!! :angel:
So my last thread I had everything on one thread post but this one I think to help organize it better and give each spot more room I am going to separate the areas per post on this thread, hopefully this works out! :)

Introduction
(Must read!)

Hello everyone! :angel:

I've been role-playing for several years, though I haven't been apart of this site all that long I have been role-playing for longer than that. :) I mostly started role-playing on gaiaonline and had done so for several years and then I found this site and have been roleplaying on this one ever since especially since I like knowing I can express all parts of my creativity without any limits!! I am semi-lit I write 1-3 paragraphs sometimes more if I'm inspired enough. I require romance in any plot based role-play please!

NOTE: The age range I play goes along with my own age. So the lowest age I'll go is 16, the highest 25 though usually my characters currently are between 19-21 :)

Also I prefer using images whether they are realistic or anime, it does not matter but I am not much for description for myself, though I am not against it either :p

I choose the images for my own characters and everything about my characters. You will not choose any images for my character, create a personality for my character or anything. I do everything for my character as I need to be comfortable playing them and they need to connect with me. You will not control my character as far as saying what she does or says, I will say it for myself if I want her to do it.