Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking for Futa//F F//F

Status
Not open for further replies.

T W I N K L E

Planetoid
Hello, again. I'm sure some of you know me and are probably upset that I disappeared on you. I'm sorry. My urge to keep going in my RPs died and rl kept me busy.

As for those who don't know me, I'm Ada and I've been roleplaying for about 5 years now on various sites. I've only gotten into smutty/erotic roleplaying about two years ago and I've been on and off since then so I may not be the best at it.

Before we get to the good parts, l have several rules I want to lay down first.

• I don't RP with males unless the RP has no smut whatsoever and is a group RP. Sorry guys.
  • I like to play Futa. A Lot. I will play Female from time to time, but you gotta convince me to do it
  • I've played the dominant role ever since I first came to this site. I'm not complaining, since it seems I play the part quite well. However, don't expect total dominatrix from me. Afterall, I'm a hopeless romantic.
  • No one-liners please. A few grammar mistakes, I can tolerate but one-liners leave me with nothing to work with, and should I get one I'd just stop the RP without a warning.
  • It's hard for me to say goodbye so I generally like to just disappear but I'll try to send a heads up. That is one bad habit I hope to break free of.
  • I prefer to RP over PMs because that's what I'm comfortable with (and because I see the notifications much faster). However, if you really really really want and must do the RP over a thread, I suppose I can compromise.

I would link an F-list here but I've recently gone through a rather dramatic turn in my sexual desires so you probably won't be getting any heartless/evil dominatrix character out of me. Not anymore, anyways.

Here's a general list of things I really like to have in my RPs
  • Pregnancy/Risk of Pregnancy*****
  • Age-play
  • Consensual**
  • Romance***
  • Aaaaaangst