Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Thread Updated 12/15/15

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello all my name is Tasinga Nightwolf but you can call me Sing. I am on a hunt for man or woman of a particular breed. If you read on and find you are one such person please contact me using a PM. Being I do not always check the thread on a daily basis. I will just start with a few facts about myself.

1. I am a full time student and working person. I will try to respond at least twice a day however if I miss one day do not panic. I will tell you if I suspect I will be gone for more than a 48 hour time period.

2. I have Dyslexia. No this does not mean I cannot be literate or detailed in my post. What it means is that I may add an extra T in a word or miss place a camma. To avoid as much grammatical errors as possible I use a word document when I can.

3. I hate just smut. I cannot be too clear on this. I cannot count how many times I have been on this sight and approached just for a quick smut role play. I like more plot than smut.

4. My post size can be three paragraphs to almost seven, all which are six to eight sentences long. At all times I try to match my partner.

Now for Yes an No

Yes:
BDSM this can be from the light blindfold to the more hard style torture tools
Bondage
Realistic sizes
Non Con or Con
Story
Dark themes
Endangerment not so much in bed room but in the sense of suspenseful events

No
Vore in any form
Futa or anything like them
Gore I can understand this in a fight but not in the bedroom
Toilet play I can understand control but no diapers or enemas of any kind.

Some plots (these can be switched to F x F or M x F)

Number 1