Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

M seeking F - dom, oral, coercion, taboo

Status
Not open for further replies.

Darkwing

Moon
Hey. Thanks for looking.

Okey dokey. So here we go :

• I'm relatively experienced.
  • I play a male characters.
  • 1-3 paragraphs.
  • I like story, especially in first person, but can do quick smut too.
  • Frequent updates - daily usually, but at least a couple of times a week minimum. Depends on real life.
  • Play via PM. Google Docs I like. Maybe Email. I have a YIM now, but not on it enough to make it useful for play. Feel free to add me for chat though. I'm GMT based, for RT will be difficult for a lot of play.
  • My characters are generally dom, sometimes aggressively so. Am open to most kinks. I’m not good at furries, anthro and will not do underage. Not big on scat to vore either. See my f-list
  • I like coercion, blackmail, abuse of power, nc etc. Corrupting teachers, bent cops, criminals giving payback. I’m sure you know the drill.
Pairings wanted
  • Teacher/Bimbo student
  • Dealer/addict
  • Brother/sister
  • Cousins
  • Airport Security/Traveller
  • Psycholgist/Patient
  • Prison officer/inmate
  • Prostitue/Sadistic Client
  • Photographer x Model
  • Boss x secretary
  • Teacher x Student
I generally play modern, but happy enough to give most settings a go.
Also I like playing 1st person, rather than 3rd. Can do either, but preference is 1st.

Ideas
  • YC is on a foreign backpacking trip and gets stopped in customs in a non-tolerant country. MC plants drugs in her backpack and takes her in for questioning - probably nc +
  • MC is a music tutor and finds himself attracted to YC - could be cons or nc.
  • MC turning YC into a Bimbo, either physically, mentally or both using pills/hypnosis.