Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Parents are away teens shall play!

Status
Not open for further replies.

DragonDaught3r

Planetoid
Well Ive been on this site for about a year but I have been rping for about four years, so I can give you a good paragraphs or two provided that you do the same. I do not rp on Im's or anything like that, I keep my business strictly on the site. Also as of late I will not be able to get on the site as much, so please bare with me. But when I do I will try to make a post if possible.

So I'm going to list a few ideas pick and chose whatever you like, and feel free to tell me if you want to change something up and add your own two cents.

Plot one: Tasha the busty sixteen year old daughter of two weathly and over protective parents is being left at home while they go on a week long trip. Thing is they are having someone come over to watch her, little do they know that the person they hired to watch her is a slightly older horny teen age boy. Who believes this entire week is going to suck because he thinks Tasha is a snot nosed kid not a teen, oh is he in for a surprise when he arrives !

Plot two: After her mother left Ali had become a daddies girl. she was always close to her father but their bond had become stronger, in some ways it had become wrong as well. Especially since they downsized to a one bed room apartment where Ali has to share a room with him. She knows her daddy loves her but soon enough he will show her how much he really loves his little girl .

( this pairing doesn't have to be her father. It can be a cousin, brother, or an uncle depending on what you want.)

Plot three: you're a rich man who enjoys a lavish life style along with exspensive pets. You are out looking around in the market district searching for a neko to suit your tastes and releave all your tensions. You find an adorable little neko, one who seems eager to do whatever you say. ( this one edges more toward sex slave )