Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

In a Galexy Far Far Away, (FxF mainly)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello everyone, I bet you can't guess what this request is about so I will tell you. I am posting this in search of a Star wars rp. I have really been in a Star wars mood as of the last few days. I am only interested in the Old Republic Era within the area the MMO Swtor is set in. I truly love the setting, the possibility's and the story of it which I have been able to see. So if what your after is based during the later years please understand you might convince me but it isn't assured as I have limited knowledge beyond the films. So with that, here we go!

Some info.
* PLEASE pm me requests do not post, I have a pic posting issue for potential plot inspiring stuff.
* I have a very low immunity so I get sick often, so im sorry for any disappearance, I often leave the comp on when I go lay down or the like.
* I share the comp and tend to leave bluemoon open so me being online doesn't mean im at the comp but I will replay as soon as I can.
* If your going to be playing a Female please be one, I have some issues with playing with guys playing girls. I am sorry it's a odd thing on me but it's due to my feelings on men.
* If I do not reply to a pm, or message in three days send me a reminder message please. I might of missed the message, as I do have some pm rps.
* I am a creative plot making person, if you don't see anything or you have like a base of something you like, feel free to tell me and we can make a plot.
* I do have some odd fetishes, I will ask you about them so if anything makes you uncomfortable please tell me.
* I am a homosexual/Bisexual girl? This rp request was made to attract the ladies. I am willing to play as a male, if requested but my main search is FxF FutaxF.
* I love hearing fantasies and and willing to try to work them into any plot.
* I am willing to do both plot and smut based rps.