Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Just Another Female Searching For A Male [ideas/plots/etc]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Just Another Dame

Planetoid
Hey there! After several months off of the roleplaying wagon, I decided it's time to jump back on! I've got more than ten years experience however, so while I'm a little rusty, I'm by no means inexperienced.

• First thing, I'm a generally nice person! I try to be a good partner! Please be up for OOC, and plotting if we decided to extend our roleplay past a one-shot type of thing. If we're just open and honest from the beginning we can make a great story, and we'll also know when the other isn't interested anymore!
  • Don't be an idiot. I'm sure you're a very intelligent person! Don't just message me asking if I'm stilling looking, or if I'm interested in roleplaying. Of course I am, but I won't know if I want to roleplay with you if you bring absolutely nothing to the table at the very beginning. In fact, I'll get annoyed.
  • I roleplay anywhere between three and eight paragraphs.
  • I play females only. I only wish to roleplay with males who are male irl. Sorry fellow-ladies!!
  • I only roleplay via private messages--no exceptions.
  • Likes: Eventual romance, con, plot-driven, non-con**, smut-driven, coercion, blackmail, virginity, forced-pleasure, nipple play, vaginal sex, anal virginity, public scenes, descriptive, third person, video/photographs.
  • Dislikes: Age gaps bigger than eight years, being the older female, blood play, fisting, bestiality, first person, second person, incest, foot play, classic master/slave as well as bdsm dom/sub as it is really boring, playing multiple characters, lactation, student/teacher, 2 or 3+ penetration, sci-fi, neko, canine, incest, nerds--it is not in my mental capacity to see that the stereotype nerd can be a dom.