Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Conspiring With The Damned (Literate MxF)

Status
Not open for further replies.
V

Vic Rattlehead

Table of Contents:

A: All about Vic, Guidelines, and Contact Information
B: Original Plots, Pairings, and Settings
C: Fandom Settings

A:

About me:
I'm just your typical white college attending, twenty one year old male. I'm currently a senior undergraduate in the American Studies program at one of the Penn State campuses. I like to read, write, cook, workout, listen to music, and drink the occasional beer. I’ve been roleplaying for about five or six years now, having cut my teeth at MyYearbook of all places.

Guidelines:
Now onto the fun part the guidelines. I'll try to keep this short and to the point.

1. While I don't expect you to be an English major or female version of George R.R. Martin, I do expect you to have a reasonable grasp of grammar and for the love of Carl Sagan give me at least a paragraph if not more. My post length ranges from two to four paragraphs, depending on how I’m feeling at the time the post.

2. Treat me with respect and I’ll do the same. If you're going to abandon the roleplay, don't leave a brother in the dark. Losing interest in roleplays happens and I won't be mad, well too mad at least. Also I won't god mod your character, if you don't god mod mine.

3. Note none of my ideas are set in stone, and I’m willing to make changes depending on your input. If I wanted to follow my ideas to the letter, I'd wouldn't be here. So please feel free to leave a suggestion or even multiple suggestions. Hell if you have another idea other than one of mine, I'd be willing to take a gander at it.

4. I only do roleplays through threads and PMs. I’m sorry if it’s an inconvenience for you, but that’s how the cookie crumbles.

5. Depending how I’m feeling sometimes I will post multiple times a day, other times I may only post once per week.