Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Bella's Search for Plot and Smut

Status
Not open for further replies.

CrimsonBella

Meteorite
Hello and welcome! I'm an avid roleplayer who has finally moved on from a previous forum where little interaction occurred. I've been roleplaying for many years now, and love writing. I do, however, suck at introductions, so I'll keep things brief. I'm female, in my 20s, gamer fan, and I am looking for a partner, or partners as the case may be, for some a nicely balanced smutty but plot-filled role plays. I tend to write a lot when the mood takes me and enjoy receiving longer posts in turn. I don't mind briefer passages, but I'd rather have partners capable of 3-5 paragraphs. Despite working full time and often overtime at my job, I try to find time to post every day as many times as physically possible. If I don't reply immediately, please just give me some time. I don't mind a poke and will try to do the same.

I am currently interested in some fandom action, but I am very much open to original ideas if you have some plots ready. I enjoy multiple characters, and prefer OC with OC and Canon with Canon but can be persuaded otherwise if situations simply work out that way. I will be constructing some original plots myself in the near future. Please ask about potential pairings in a PM. My F-list is still in the works but pretty much has the fundamentals. No g/vore, scat, etc.

My preferred methods of roleplaying are PM and email. I prefer to keep anything that has the potential to become smutty private, just for the sake of all parties involved.

Fandoms:
Fallout Universe (3 and New Vegas preferably) ---heavily craving femWanderer/femCourier X OC or Canons