Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking for Thor/Loki RP (Marvel fandom RP)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jane

Dust
I'm interested in playing Thor x Loki from Marvel's Thor films. I could play either one, though I prefer playing Thor.

I am female in real life, and am interested in playing a male character (Thor) against another male character (Loki). I don't care what your gender in real life is.

Background: I've been writing and roleplaying for very many years and have a lot of experience with this pairing.

Adult themes: I only write m/m, and am completely comfortable with erotica (though I don't like pwp). My only weird kinks are brothers and selfcest; I'm well over 18 and will not write with anyone underage, regardless of content. I'm not looking to use this as thinly-disguised cybersex; I want a good story and good characterization.

Preferences and style: I like playing dominant characters, but what I really enjoy are characters with a lot of personality; keeping them in character is very important to me, though, so please try to stay away from stereotypes and try to make your role believable. I take a very active role in planning and directing the story; however, I don't like when others passively follow my lead and only respond to what I do, without an active contribution to plot and personality. This leaves me feeling like I'm writing alone.

Format: email (preferred) or AIM.

If you want to see a writing sample, please let me know and I'll be glad to provide one.