Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

First thread! Craving rough, exotic, fantasy-based smut <3

Status
Not open for further replies.
[Updated]

Hey there!~ I'm new to Blue Moon, and figured I'd get a request thread started.

First of all, I like playing submissive female (and sometimes futa) characters, so I want a partner who enjoys playing dominant roles. I'm also a big fan of fantasy settings, force, coercion, and non-consensual stuff, exotic partners (furries, monsters, demons, tentacle creatures, etc), and strange anatomy (unusually large male genitals, multiple penises, prehensile penises...).

I'd like to start with something kind of simple and casual, with plenty of smut. Maybe a story about a lone adventuress who goes exploring some long-forsaken ruins and winds up compromised at every turn by the creatures inhabiting them. Another thing to keep in mind is that while I do like good old, uncompromising 'surprise buttsex', I also enjoy having my characters be sort of humiliated and compromised in slightly more subtle ways, like by being forced to part with clothing or being given the 'choice' of servicing some ugly monster or giving up on something she wants, like valuable treasure or passage through a dungeon.

Anyway, let me know if you'd be interested in something like this, or if you have an idea of your own that you think I might like. I'll be sure to update this thread if I come up with a more specific plot.

Alright, I'm finally updating this stuff. Here will be a list of whatever more specific plot cravings I come up with. Also, here's my (not necessarily complete or thorough) f-list, for convenience: https://www.f-list.net/c/gesohime