Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Only the Strongest (MxF only)

Status
Not open for further replies.
About me

I am Righteousness, I've been roleplaying for close to 10 years now, and have done so across a variety of subjects and mediums. At this point, there's actually very few subjects I haven't done in one form or another. I am extremely literate (I'm a writer), but that doesn't mean you have to be as prolific or verbose as I am. I play any type of character you can imagine, but am most often found playing two types. Type 1 is a stalwart, honest, good-hearted man, usually physically gifted in strength. Type 2 is a cunning and duplicitous character, maybe a magic user or a rogue-like type. But, as I said, I can play anything.

As far as the smut goes, my preferences are fairly mundane. I enjoy romance and the usual vanilla stuff (oral included), but more than that, I am better to define myself by my turn offs.

-Waterworks or bathroom anything.
-Hardcore furries.
-Hardcore BDSM.
-Groups
-Extremely submissive women.

There may be more, but as always, it's good protocol to just talk to your prospective partner.

About You​

You just need to have the following:

• Enjoy a romantic and story-driven RP.
  • Show up on time, don't leave me hanging for weeks, with promises of you coming back, only to just vanish.
  • Be competent in the English language and verbose enough to provide more than a few sentences per message.
  • Be willing to play a strong, powerful, intelligent, character. Competance and confidence are my fetishes.

If you have those things, and are fine with roleplaying via PM, then we are going to have a great time.

About the Story​

I am extremely comfortable with creating scenarios. I have a few that I favor, which I will list below, but don't think that these are the only things I want. Personally, I find it much more interesting to create a story with someone else.

These are listed in no particular order.