Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

College/Grad School Plays - AIM

Status
Not open for further replies.
E

emilyw

Hi, I wanted to send off a few ideas to get some responses and maybe get some longer-term plays going now that summer has finally come. I was thinking about playing a younger (18-20) character on up to my current age (27) in them, and they're centered around an inexperienced young woman in a variety of situations. I know this isn't a one way street, so let me know of any thoughts or changes you'd want to make! Anyway, here are my ideas, and just let me know which one/ones are most appealing.

1. Here, I'm new to the big state university, and I can either be a new freshman from a small town, or a sophomore transferring from the local community college. I led a sheltered life, maybe just a couple boyfriends beforehand, but now I want to explore things a little bit. In this one, I would rather the guy be willing to play maybe 2-3 boyfriends as my year progresses, with perhaps a couple of hookup situations thrown in because... why not?!

2. This one's a little more of a blackmail-like situation. I would be an ambitious high school senior athlete (what sport, I don't know... I played softball in high school if it helps) who's chasing a scholarship to a bigger university, maybe even one halfway across the country. You [coach/athletics head/your choice] notice my effort and know my ambition, but I might not really have the talent. With it being probably my last chance at going to college, you can make an offer that I might not be able to refuse. My only question: "What's the catch, sir?"