Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

A sub noble is looking for her dom bodyguard.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angil

Meteorite
Hi there! Just a little Angil here looking for a RP partner. First off I wana say that I’m very story/plot driven. I’m not really into this as a short, easy way to get my rocks off. I dont want to jump right into the naughty stuff.

If you are still here, then let me tell you a bit more about myself and what I’m looking for. I have been in the RP world for about 4 years but this is my first attempt at 18+ RP. I have been spoiled by my mentor and I have high expectations for my partners. I try to write on average 3 paragraphs but depending on the situation, what I have to work with, and how tired I am, it usually sinks to two. I try my hardest not to just write one unless I would consider it to be a quality response. All my characters are mostly submissive. I am in reality and it is just not in my nature to be dom. However they will have some sass and wont always make things easy. They often have their own set of figurative balls.

Anyways here is who I’m looking for.
:heart:I want someone creative, intelligent, and isnt afraid to throw their own plot twists into the mix. So many times I have had to be the one to lead everything in the RP and it is just no fun. If I have to plan everything out and there are no surprises in it for me. Then I get bored. I often leave subtle hints to things and breaks that will give opportunity for something unexpected to happen. Please use it.
:heart:I would like fairly well developed characters. That is why I only have about 2-3 characters I use. I mold them to fit the setting and situation but the character is the same. A lot of thought has been put into them and I would like you to do the same. You dont have to have them fully developed for the RP if that is not your thing but I dont want vanilla characters.