Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Well, hello there. Let's Play (FxM)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi there! I haven't been on this forum for a very long time but I've finally decided to make a request thread.

A little about myself.
I'm a 26 year old female, taken IRL and not interested in anything beyond writing here, and have been RPing for about 10 years not on other forums. Mostly non-sexual but I've done enough to know what I'm doing here. I'm on just about daily so we can move forward pretty well :) If you can't keep up at least every other day, I can't promise we'd work well together. I have only RPed in PM so far but am willing to try threads. I will NOT do messengers or email.

About what I'm looking for.
I'm a writer at heart and though I am not the best I do appreciate detail and length. I will NOT deal with anything less than a paragraph (Average 5 sentences) and the more you give me the better I can give back. I prefer 2-3 per post at least. So, I guess what I'm saying is if one-liners and tiny replies are your thing then you should probably look elsewhere...sorry. I don't want all smut, loving story too much so I'd say I can do 50/50 at best. I tend to lean more to plot/setting and the build up to sexual activities. If you get bored of me PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE tell me. Don't leave me hanging.

I'm open to anyone playing as long as your character is MALE.

DOM vs SUB. This always comes up and I have to say I don't think of these as real roles. Situations curb desire. Therefore, I leave them open. If you lean more to one side than the other that's a whole other story, and it's ok, but I figure one or the other is just absurd.

Things I like.
Romance (sappy over here)
Roughness
Historical Drama
Modern
Opposites attract
Oral (F to M)
Plot-driven noncon (situational)
You driving plot at times (let's not be one-sided eh?)

Not so much/at all
Scat/watersports
Underage
Extreme violence (outside of plot-driven situations)