Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Bitten rp (M wanted)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Little.Red

Meteorite
Hello yall

Simple and to the point today.
Im looking for a changeling/werewolf rp, however you wish the pairings to be.

changeling x changeling
human x changeling
werewolf x human
werewolf x werewolf
werewolf x changeling

(changeling is can control their shifting any day besides the full moon)
(werewolf is not able to change at will, only changes at the full moon)

Looking to base it off of Bitten or the Linger series if your interested in changeling.

Post length 3-4 paragraphs
Would love to be able to collaborate on a plot, looking for this to be mostly plot based with light smut here and there.

Pm me or reply here, either way
Do as you wish

It depends how much I need to be aware of the Bitten and Linger plot lines you mention. At the moment it's at zero but I have some experience of similar sounding ideas.
Two singleton changelings, living separately near a small town appeals to me. As humans they each have a house. We could discuss and play out how they meet, get closer and discover each other's secret while becoming aware of some threat to themselves and the people of the town.
I can play here, email, YIM or AIM.

Sounds like a good start.
No you don't need to be on the up and up of bitten or linger. Just a reference for those who may know.

So idea for plot, throwing it out there.
Two singleton changelings, living separately near a small town appeals to me. As humans they each have a house. I feel that maybe someone is coming after them, someone who wishes to study them or harvest them for their restorative powers.

-A

fyi I icon is super disturbing lol

Little.Red said:
Sounds like a good start.
No you don't need to be on the up and up of bitten or linger. Just a reference for those who may know.

So idea for plot, throwing it out there.