Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Give me something good and sorry I make dumb jokes.

Status
Not open for further replies.

DangerDays

Planetoid
Let me start this off by saying, I'm not really interested in a quick smut. Those are fun but right now I'm searching for a few more roleplays that will stick with me for a while. I'm a poor ass college student and it's summer and I'm saving my money, meaning I'll be a home body more than I'd like to be.

So now that we got that out of the way, hi. I'm Brittany. I've been roleplaying since about seventh grade until I was about 19. I stopped for a while, and I'm here now at 21 trying to pick the hobby back up.

So let's get down to business(to defeat the Huns.) The reason you're here- to hopefully find a good roleplay. Yes? Awesome. Okay then. By saying yes and/or continuing reading, I am assuming you don't just want a quick smut and you're going to try to give me a unique roleplay I can daydream about when we aren't roleplaying and go down in my good roleplay hall of fame. In order to do this, though, there are some guidelines, and they are listed below: