Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Returning to RP - NonCon, Fantasy/Sci-Fi/Historical, Elves, Humans, Aliens and Beasts

Status
Not open for further replies.

Visions of Black

Planetoid
It has been a long time coming.

As the title states, I am making a return to roleplaying. Due to work, a super busy schedule, and various personal reasons I have taken a longer than anticipated Hiatus from roleplaying and now, out of the country and bored, I find myself creeping back to seedy corners of the internet where non-consensual sex, freaky plot lines abound and strange creatures and people beyond count dwell.

I am new to Bluemoon, having RPed personally over e-mail, forums, and other mediums for at least five years. Having very little history in Bluemoon you will find yourself replying (if indeed you do) to someone who has very little writing samples to provide to you, I would however, be more than happy to provide one on a prompt if you find you want to RP with me, but don't want to risk planning and plotting without first knowing what you are getting into.

That being said, I am open to RP any and everything, any style, any character, any gender (though typically male, sometimes I enjoy a walk on the wild side), race, scenario, genre, with the following exceptions.

- If I wanted to RP in a modern or contemporary setting I would do so on my walk back from the University every day. We live in the real world, I am not here to play in it.
- Scat. Its simple if you play in poo, I don't want to be near you.
(I am not prone to rhyming, I promise, that just happened)
- I play dominant male characters, subordinate female characters (if I play them at all, it takes a special role player for me to want to switch it up, though I have been told I play a good female).
- Consensual Sex. I like to play assholes. A relationship could develop where it becomes consensual eventually, and that is fine.

Things I particularly Like