Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Ladies, who wants to RP?

Status
Not open for further replies.

RoughPassion

Planetoid
Hello everyone,

I'm new to this place here and I've been roleplaying for about seven years! It's been a long time, but for the most part in terms of the roleplay request. I'm looking for a lovely woman to roleplay with. Good grammar, spelling, and NEEDS to be DETAILED!

In terms of what I'm into, I'm into just about anything except for rape, incest, feet fetish, age play, and pretty much any extreme kinky fetish you can think of. I'm real cool, relaxed, and laid back. If you don't like a particular idea or scenario, I'd be more than welcome to talk about how we can make it better to suit my partner. I'm not really into super long build-ups in roleplays to be honest, I just want to get to the point and have it be cliche. :p

Feel free to call me Zach! And if you wish to roleplay with me or want to be in the scenario of mine, my yahoo is thedashinggentleman92@yahoo.com

Hopefully we can make something happen! :)

RE: New To The Forum! Welcome Roleplay Gifts?