Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Interview With a Bunny Girl -- Riven's Fem/Fem Request Thread (Updated 5/27/14)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Battle Bunny Riven

Super-Earth
The Interview

"Hello, Riven, I am glad that you were able to take time out of your busy schedule to meet with me. Some of the ladies here on Blue Moon have been looking forward to this interview for some time, you know. It's not every day that a new story-based role player and connoisseur of the sapphic arts strolls through these unhallowed doors. So, why don't you tell me a little about yourself? What do you like? What makes Riven tick?"

"Well, it's certainly always nice to feel welcomed and wanted, but I should be the one thanking you for meeting with me today. Since we're both so busy, though, I suppose that I should go ahead and answer your questions. I'm in my mid-twenties and I have many years of role playing experience over a number of platforms. I've been role playing since I was twelve! Not erotically at that time, of course, but I had a guy friend who brought his dad's old Dungeons and Dragons books to school then. We'd play at lunch and we'd sometimes get together for a weekend group. Hooray for having friends with nerd parents! It always made my parents mad that I was more interested in 'witchcraft' and 'war' than, say, the school volleyball team. But I did play volleyball a little in school, too. I didn't play long, though. I couldn't stand the gossipy little bitches on the team. Hot as they were, they didn't take kindly when they would catch me glancing at them in the changing rooms... How was a young, hormonaly imbalanced Riven supposed to resist?"

"Well I guess that should tell you what makes me tick, then. I do appreciate my lady on lady love. Don't get me wrong, guys, you're great too, but just not in the same ways. I prefer soft and sensual over rough and tough."

"So Riven likes the ladies? Oh, you're naughty!"