Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking for Group or 1-on-1 RP

Status
Not open for further replies.

Blue Moon Dragon

Super-Earth
Hello,

I am new to Blue Moon RP and just wanted to setup this thread with a basic request to look for people interested in either 1-on-1 or group role plays (I apologize in advance that this is a little long, but you can totally skip the "about me" section, haha). Obviously, I don't want it to be sexual, but it could be romantic or any other genre. Depending on what that genre is, I do have a couple of ideas but can definitely think of new ideas with help. (If you're interested in a group session, then we can keep comments to this thread for others to see)

Here's a little about me (in case you didn't read my introduction, haha):

I have been out of the role play scene for some years now, BUT due to new life changes, I am around a computer more than 85% of the time, so I thought why not? I'll give it a shot and try to get back into the game and get creative again. So yes, I do plan on checking the site at least once a day for new posts, messages, etc.

Preferences and Experience
I'd prefer to play as a male, however, depending on the scenario, I could play as a woman. I do not have a strong preference between one genre storyline over the next, however, I did use to role play a lot more of modern day and medieval style sessions, usually with supernatural events, powers, etc..

Although I wish I can say differently, I'm mostly a gamer and movie watcher, so my knowledge of a lot of animes (including really good ones) is very sparse, but I'm starting to catch up! As for books, I was never much of a book reader (ironic right?) but I have had ideas for writing my own (doubly ironic, haha). If you can explain it, I should be able to play it. (I apologize in advance if my role playing ability is a little rusty).

Let me know if you're interested and thanks for checking my thread!