Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Let's Play (MxF) [Craving Domination]

Status
Not open for further replies.

ChiRise

Moon
I’ve been roleplaying for about seven years. I am a mid-twenties male who roleplays during free-time. I do have another life, so sometimes my responses can be drawn out. Be patient with me, and I will be patient with you.

I can be a switch between dominant and submissive. I have lots of kinks (refer to my f-list).

Disclaimer:
One thing I ask is that you don’t rule out roleplaying with me because one of my kinks makes you uncomfortable. We don’t have to include it!

https://www.f-list.net/c/chirise/

I prefer my female counterparts have some personality to them along with some sexual experience under their belt. I really don’t like 100% innocent and inexperienced virgin characters.

Lately, I've really been craving a woman to dominate me. There's gotta be someone out there that wants to play this. If its you, PM me. Thats all, I'm not going to beg (until you make me).

Here are some plot ideas/starters. I will constantly be rotating these in and out depending on what I’m feeling/whats been claimed.

Pretty Young Thing
You play either the family babysitter or one of my teenage daughter’s friends. The wife and kids have gone on a trip to the in-laws. You don’t realize this and stop by. I answer the door. We’re all alone and the temptation gets to be too much. This could be a fun long term role-play with possibility for threesomes, bondage, hiding the affair, even risk of pregnancy amongst many other ideas. We could even twist it up and have your character know they were going to be away and show up to seduce me.

Summer Getaway