Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Sisterly Seduction (Lolita x Phanatic)

Phanatic

Planetoid
((I'm not very good at starting, but now that we have things going, I promise to be a lot better from here on out. Sorry! Also late and I'm not at my best.))

Seventeen-year-old Heather lay on the couch curled up in a warm blanket with her fifteen-year-old sister Bebe laying snugly against her in her lap. She had her cheek pressed against her younger sister's red hair, her own green eyes fixed on the television at the other end of the living room.

It was a late, late Saturday night, an empty popcorn bowl and crunched-up soda cans literally the area around them, and the pair of sisters were enjoying their weekly tradition of watching movies all night until one -- or both -- of them eventually drifted off to sleep. Heather herself was dressed only in a pink tanktop without even a bra beneath, boy shorts completing her outfit, and without enough room on the couch for the siblings to comfortably share, she had her arms wrapped around Bebe'a stomach, keeping her younger sister close.

With a yawn, Heather nuzzled her cheek further in to Bebe's soft hair, mumbling the first few words either of them had said to each other in nearly half an hour. "You still awake?" she asked, poking at Bebe's feet with one of her own, their legs tangled up beneath the warm blanket thrown over the both of them. Being the older of the two, Heather was usually the last to drift off in to a deep slumber -- but sometimes Bebe won.