Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking for good, non-slash RP over AIM. Please apply within!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Crash.Bang

Moon
Name: Chan
AIM: Crash.Bang
Timezone: EST (-5GMT)

About Me: Hey! My name is Chan, and I've been RPing on various platforms on and off for the last 16 years. For reference sake, I'm in my late-twenties, and I have some free time on my hands. I just wrapped up school, and I'm in the process of getting a job, so the early part of the summer is looking a little boring for me. I'm looking for a long-term RP. At first, you're probably going to get a lot of action out of me, but that'll settle down once I secure something. Still, I reply at least once a day. For this reason, I'm willing to be flexible on the whole RPing over AIM only thing, and I will accept email. But, if you're the kind of person who responds maybe once or twice a week, I'm probably not the one for you. I prefer RPing on AIM, so if you wanted to start the RP there and change it over to AIM if things got too busy, that would be IDEAL!

One thing I won't be flexible on? Slash. No slash for me. If this is what you're here for, count me out. I'm looking for M/F only a-thank you very much, and I prefer to play the female character in such scenarios. Not all scenarios need to become romantic, and I won't just launch into smut RP. I'm a plot first kinda girl.

I RP in para, multi-para, or novella format, and I like proper spelling, punctuation, and grammar. I'm not a nazi about it, though on a scale of 1-to-10? I'd say I'm about a 7.5.

What you RP: My fandoms are numerous, but I usually only roleplay the ones that I know I'm going to be pretty enthusiastic about. At the moment, that includes Marvel movie-verse (and some of the comic-verse) particularly the Avengers, Sherlock (BBC), Star Trek (remake), Post-The Dark Knight, preferably with the Joker, and perhaps some original RP, if the content is really, REALLY good.