Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

MLP:FiM - A Journey Across Worlds

Saren Crimson

Planetoid
Hey there, guys and gals. I'm writing because my sudden surge of imagination hit me at the best possible time! So, I'm writing story on a subject that I haven't yet, so here goes nothin'! Going to start this out as a series of letters which will serve as the story before the character gets to Equestria and that's when the story really happens. Enjoy the pre-story!

"I'm Saren, Saren Crimson. For those of you who may not know, I'm a writer. I like to write. Write about different stories, different worlds, all of the lore and history of them all. Character interactions and development. I just love it. I've written many stories but I always thought what would happen if I was suddenly thrown into the world with no way to know how I got there nor how to get back. It'd be terrifying. It really would. Yet, it was in the back of my mind that I really wanted that to happen...I was sick of normality and wanted something impossible to happen. To meet characters that don't act like normal people do. To face dangers that doesn't happen in real life and be a hero for once. To actually to be the one to make a difference. I was thinking that while I was on my way back home from the airport. As I was driving, I couldn't stop thinking about it nor did I want to. It was nice to let my imagination wander a little and there was no cars on the road in this stretch of desert that I was currently traveling on. Just me and the long stretch of road. While I was traveling, however, I saw something very strange on the road way ahead of me. Something or someone was lying there in a dark robe-like coat on. Common sense told me to keep going and pretend like I didn't see it. This would be the kind of thing you'd see in horror stories and movies. Terribly cliche, right? Yet it was right in front of me and it had been a boring car ride so far since I was traveling alone. Yep, I w