Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Let's write a masterpiece. (MxF, Mostly Fantasy/SciFi)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Currently accepting partners!
If you've read my thread before, check out my new plots! I just came back after 1 year of lurking.
I reply to all of my PMs. Yes, I did read it! I'll get back to you within 0-3 days.
___________________________________​

NrvSanL.gif

ABOUT ME AND MY ROLEPLAYING
I encourage you to read!​

Greetings! I am Sea Limb Ruin, call me Ruin if you wish, or make up your own name to match your impression of me. I am a twenty-something years old male. I have been roleplaying for over ten years and consider it a fun hobby. Even though I consider it a hobby, I take it a bit seriously! Read the next section to understand what it means to me. I am already in a relationship, and am on this board solely to look for like-minded roleplayers. Please be able to separate yourself from your character and understand this fact.

For roleplaying, I enjoy a variety of partners. Whether you decide to be a powerful queen in charge of the entire kingdom, ruling with me simply as your puppet, or if you're a submissive servant girl, entrapped to my every whim and desire. I do not classify myself as either a dom or a sub, but I am able to fulfill each role. I am able to play a shy, social skill-less farmboy, or a tyrant King who always gets what he wants. I can play a stoic, chivalrous beacon of hope, or a silent, cold serial killer. I don't get 'weirded-out' by suggestions, kinks, or concepts.

lLQwJvx.png

Before you continue reading, know that I am looking for very heavy plot-driven roleplaying. I'm not here for quick smut. Seriously, like 80:20 ratio. I also accept non-sexual roleplays!