Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

A ROLEPLAY REQUEST ⋮⋮ FANDOMS && ORIGINALS!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Echoplex

Super-Earth

title_zps17a20d93.png

UPDATES

o3.27.14 The thread is open! Taking requests!

RE: under construction

• Welcome.

'Wusgood and thanks for visiting my thread. Now, I'm going to try and be as curt as possible in the following paragraphs to avoid wasting your time and mine.

Ideally, I'm looking for 2-3 partners who are willing to undergo a medium-paced roleplay with yours truly. I'm a full time student with a job and a healthy load of
                      homework - that being said, roleplaying is a means of relaxation and expression for me. I write when I'm in the mood, not out of obligation, so my
                      response time may vary from several posts a day to one or two a week. If I haven't deterred you yet, please continue reading c:

Now, here's the good stuff. Below is what I'm sure will make or break your contacting me:

• I play male and female leads with no preference between sexs
                                If romance is to be involved, m x f > m// (no m// for now please).
                                I don't double. My reasons are my own, but please don't ask me.
                                Roleplay venues include thread, offsite forum, email and skype only.
                                We write what we want to, whether it be 3 sentences or 1500 words.
                                My brand new F-List can be found here!

What do I like/dislike?

What I like:
                              • Dominant x dominant pairings
                                Real men: chest hair, facial hair, tattoos, etc.
                                Exotic men and women
                            What I dislike:
                              • Submissive characters (Emotionally and physically)
                                Incest, teacher x student, funatari, etc.