Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Original, and fan based. (M x F, gender does not matter) Mass effect, smite, Comics.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Otaku-Overload

Meteorite
Hello, and good day to you. My name is Jacob. And it is a pleasure to meet you. Please do not be tricked by this post's size. I am a literate writer. And dont let that scare yo off. I range between a few paragraph's, to allot. Im no grammar Nazi, spelling does NOT matter. Just keep to at least 2 or 1 paragraphs. And be descriptive and imaginative. Lastly, As the title states real life gender is not important. Sorry it's so short. First search thread. But, it is fairly specific.

Roles: Here is my take on things. I am sorry if this is all a deal breaker. But, I do top bottom or switch play. I rarely ever do dominant play. And, it is even rarer to find me being the dom. I am a sub male, and PROUD. Please do not look down on me. That said. I do not partake in bdsm. And, as being a sub. I preferre the bottom, or switch role. To a top or switch. Although I may do the top on ocasion.

Lastly, gender is a non issue. Men playing women dont bother me. And, I can play women as well for you. It's just a little rare is all.

Original: (Preffered role is always to the right. But key word, preffered. I can play either.)

God/Goddess X human.
Furry/Anthro x Furry/Anthro
Furry/Anthro x Human.
Vampire x Human
Vampire x Hunter

I only have one rule with fan based.: If you want me to be a canon to your oc. You must in a later or same rp, play a canon to mine. Not to bad right? Not asking a arm and a leg.

Mass Effect:

Canons I am willing to play: Garuss, Wrex, Mordin, shepherd: Im craving to play Garus. Or my oc to your canon.

Canons id like you to play: More of * more im craving it.

Aria ********
Tali *****
Liara ****
Samara ***
Miranda *****
Jack **
Shepherd