Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking for MxF long/short-term! A few ideas inside.

Status
Not open for further replies.

onlyjake

Planetoid
Hello. :) You can call me Jake, in case my username didn't make it obvious. I've been roleplaying for a few years, long before I made it to here. I've been off and on here for a while now, and just recently came back from a few months off. Now I'm on and ready to get back into it again!

Here is a link to my F-List. I'd love if you had one for me to look at as well. Here's some of the bigger things you should know:

- I prefer to do all of my roleplaying on here through PMs. I will not roleplay on threads. Feel free to ask if you have another method you prefer, we might be able to work something out.

- I can play dom, sub, or switch. I prefer us both to play switch, but I can play opposite of whatever you prefer.

- I am NOT into non-con/rape. I get that it's a big turn-on for a lot of people, but I'm not one of them. If you knew me, you'd see that I'm far too nice of a person to even roleplay it. I'm perfectly fine with rough sex and using a little force, and you MIGHT even be able to get me to do pseudo rape if the idea really interests me. I'll have to really like you though. ;p

- Improper grammar is a small turn-off for me. I'm not saying you have to be a master of the English language with absolutely no spelling errors, but please don't use text talk in the roleplay or anything like that. Also, post length isn't extremely important to me. A paragraph or two is fine, but feel free to write more if you like. Quality definitely > quantity to me, just give me enough to work with and I will reciprocate. :)

- I love having a picture of your character to go along with the roleplay, but it's not necessary. Just something that I like.