Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Heartbeat // MxF and FxF

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sinthe

Meteorite
Introduction

Hello, my name is Sinthe. I'm here to find some really interesting and inspiring RPs to put a little color back in my daydreams. I am a mid-twenties lady, and I will RP with men or women, and I can play either gender, though I prefer to have at least one female in each RP. I have been playing for more than a decade, and I have a lot of experience with a wide array of characters. I prefer to create characters to fit a plot, rather than vice versa. Makes it more fun to explore unexpected traits of characters when they can surprise me the more I write about them. I love romance, lust, intriguing characters, and unique stories.

What I Have to Offer

As I said before, I have been RPing for over a decade, and I am very familiar with all aspects. I'm most talented at creating and developing characters, but I have written many plots and enjoy developing a world or a story for characters to get immersed in. I am very flexible (within the material I am comfortable with as seen in my F-List) and I can adapt to include your likes, dislikes, and interests in the story or the characters I play. Especially if you keep a line of communication open to give me feedback on what you like or what you want to see. I tend to write 2-4 paragraphs on average, but I can attempt to match any partner, as long as they will allow me more time to add more writing.

What I'm Looking For