Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Want someone assertive for once? Ideas inside. (fxf and fxm, no preference)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chariot

Moon
Hey there! Wow you clicked on my thread, that's great! You have made the first step to realizing how awesome I am. (And how much of a dork I can be.) So congrats to you!

Anyway, some background:
I am relatively familiar with the roleplaying scene, having been in it for the last three to four years. I have decent spelling, meticulous grammar (at least I try), and an all around willingness to jump into ideas with as much or as little planning as you want. I am generally very good at flying by the seat of my pants, and still able to give several chunky to meaty paragraphs. I am a full time student however so my scheduling can be a little haywire.

Also because I'm too lazy to make an f-list here is a generalized list of things that I like:
[*] Strap-ons (mostly in lesbian plays, but if a male is into pegging, that's cool)
[*] Being dominate/assertive (while I rarely do D/s, and never do anything beyond maybe handcuffs, I refuse to play sniveling mary-sues.)
[*] Breast Play/Lactation
[*] Realistic pregnancy plots
[*] Oral sex (particularly giving/receiving cunnilingus)
[*] First time/Virgins (While it may sound contradictory, I like playing against virgins, easing them into the fun of sex.)
[*] Gender play (Although I have two X Chromosomes, I consider myself genderfluid/queer--so if I get a chance to play a character outside of the binary I get SUPER happy.)

And for a quick list of things I DON'T like:
[*] Snuff/Rape/Non-con
[*] Animals/Furry (with the exception of nekomimi)
[*] Incest (I can be convinced but you better have a damn good idea.
[*] Receiving anal
[*] Piss, Shit, Vomit, etc
[*] Beatings, blood, etc (it can be elsewhere, roleplay wise, but keep that out of the bedroom.)

A NOTE ON FUTA/HERM/TRAPS: