Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Care to take a gamble? (MxF)

Status
Not open for further replies.

UnluckyGambit

Super-Earth
Howdy there reader, or fellow forum goers, allow me to welcome you to my little corner of this humble forum. Y'all can call me Unlucky or Gambit. My goal is to make this pretty easy to read, so I figure we'd better get started. In terms of contacting me about RP's is through PM's! In terms of actual roleplaying, I will roleplay over YIM, PM's, Threads, and KiK

About me:
1. I'm a college student in his 20's.
2. I working toward a degree in the social sciences with a minor in Spanish (Hola como estas?)
3. I can be very friendly so don't be afraid to strike up a conversation with me OOC.
4. I have a variety of different interests, if tend to call yourself a nerd, gamer, writer, tennis player, or musician we may have topics to talk about. Granted, if you like politics or have questions about government then perhaps I can help you! Also if there is anything I am unsure of, in terms of our roleplays, then I may ask questions. This is just to ensure that our roleplays are as fun as they possibly can be.
5. I like to make people laugh, so if beware of bad jokes!
6. I can be a slow poster, therefore I will request patience, and I may ask questions about things

RULES:
1. Respect, Respect!
2. Please try to write coherent English, if I can't understand what you are saying then how can I respond to it?
No one liners, please! I tend to write two good paragraphs, but this mostly depends on what you give me. I like to write detail, and work on improving my writing skills. We can help each other by giving us a lot of detail.
4. Please no god-modding or power-playing. Rp's require both of us to interact, I hate to say that this path cannot be walked alone.
5. I play males for most of my Rp's. In terms of dom or sub, I am a switch. Regardless of what role you put me I will strive to do my very best in that role!