Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Partner Search.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Morywin

Moon
Hello! I am looking for some Roleplay, be it Romance or be it adventure, I don't mind either one!

So, I've been itching for some roleplay for quite a while now and I have had so many ideas but none that have had satisfying results. :(
I love to play a submissive character that most often falls in love with the one that is taking advantage of her and eventually the one that has a hold on her falls in love with her as well. I most often prefer to play a female character as I'm not that good with a male persona.
I have some fan-based ones in mind and some that are original!

Fan-based;
Spartacus- A personal favorite slave for the Dominus (MC) has feelings for either the Dominus or one of the Gladiators (YC) that needs to have someone to care for them when no one else seems to properly bother. If it is the Gladiator you choose to be, it'll be more on the Forbidden Romance RP genre rather than just Submissive x Dominant. (Before the Rebellion when they are still slaves.) (Submissive x Dominant RP.)

Harry Potter- Years after Voldemort's death, a Ravenclaw student (MC) x a teacher or perhaps a Slytherin student (YC), happen to run in to each other a lot, the teacher or student (Depending on choice) uses MC to his own personal needs as she is easy to control due to her love for her family so that is used against her. (Submissive x Dominant RP.)

Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance- MC who's a scientist that is working on finding ways to make the augments on people appear more humanistic x YC who is perhaps her boyfriend or one of the people she has augmented and is trying to help. (Romance RP.)