Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Silent's Search: Futa//f

Status
Not open for further replies.

SilentGifts

Meteorite
Introduction

Hello, I'm Silent. I'm rather new to this site and to be honest, I'm rather new to roleplaying out adult scenes as well. I have been roleplaying since 2009, starting with GaiaOnline, then moving on to a few other sites, then back to Gaia (yes, I know, I'm rather obsessed with that site)...moving on!

I'm Asian, but I don't have an accent when I talk. I am a student in university, so I don't always have time to be online. Sometimes I will be on 24/7, and other times I will be on about...once or twice a month. It really depends. Life sucks, I know.

I do not and will not roleplay with men. I don't have a thing against guys, but I just don't feel it with men the way I do with women. Yes, I am a woman, and I am probably a lesbian but I'm still a bit shaky about my position on that. Anyways, I just don't find the male body attractive, with its flatness and muscles and chest hair and curve-less waists...yea, not my type.

My libido is a bit strange. Sometimes I will be extremely and very horny, and other times I just don't feel it at all. With that said, I want a good mix of smut and plot in my roleplays. I like plot. Sometimes it turns me on (yea, I know. It's weird). A roleplay with nothing but smut gets old and boring and dies very quickly. A story with plot goes on.

I am generally a dominant character. I can play passively, but my character is still the dominant one in bed. Always. So, please don't ever send me a request asking me to play a sub. It's not happening.

Rules