Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Prim's Request Thread (MxF or FxF)

Status
Not open for further replies.
P

Primula

Thread will be updated when new ideas pop into my head.

Information That Needs To Be Known

• I would really appreciate if you won't post in this thread.
• I will only play females.
• My characters are usually sixteen through thirty years of age.
• I can become easily bored if nothing exciting happens.
• I'm a girl of plot, not just smut!
• I don't do heavy smut scenes, as I am still new to this.
• I usually do female x male, but I will also do female x female. No male x male, please.
• I don't play dominant characters.
• Settings can be set in present, future, medieval, etc.
• Please try to respond as fast as you can, because then I will become bored of the RP.
• You should have moderate grammar and spelling.
• Please do at least two sentences!
• Forum or PM are good; don't ask me for messenger or anything like that.
• I usually make three short paragraphs, but it really depends if I'm busy or I have access to a computer.
• My plots are open to everyone! Different people can make different versions of the same plot!

Likes & Dislikes

• Romance
• Risk of becoming pregnant
• Kissing, licking
• Nipping
• Touching/groping
• Kidnapping
• Muscular men (not exaggerated)
• "Australian Kiss"
• Incest (Brother x Sister, etc. No father x daughter or mom x son)

Dislikes

• Only smut.
• Giving oral. (To men.)
• Too much cum.
• Anal sex.
• Gore/blood/mutilation.

Pairing Ideas (What is in red would be my role.)

• Prince x Tourist
• Master x Slave
• Brother x Sister
• Queen x Queen
• Servant x Queen
• Cheerleader x Cheerleader
• Teacher x Student
• Best Friends
• Vampire x Vampire
• Android or Robot x Human
• Futa Loner Girl x Cheerleader

A Few of My Plot Ideas