Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Every saint has a past, and every sinner a future

Status
Not open for further replies.

TheCorsair

Fruit Bat Vampire
Hello. I'm the Corsair, and this is my roleplay request thread. But I'm sure you already knew that. So, shall we move on?

First, allow me to say two words about myself. I'm a man, and I've been engaging in Forum RP for several years. I'm literate, enjoy intricate plots and shared world-building, and I love dialogue. I believe that plot should serve the characters, not characters the plot. After all, a strong and well-developed character will take on something of a life of his (or her) own. This is my first foray into "Adult RP".

As far as putting the "adult" in Adult RP, is concerned, I generally enjoy happy and affectionate heterosexual sex. Kissing, hugging, groping, licking and nibbling, and some light dominance and bondage all have a big "yes" in my book. Sex is best when it's hot, sweaty fun that leaves everyone too exhausted to move. That said, I can step outside my preference zone for a bit when writing. Particularly when the plot supports it.

Also, you may notice from my threads, that I like strong women. I guess I'm a "switch". I think. I can be more dominant or more submissive in any given scenario, mostly as mood strikes. But I like playing strong-willed men against equally strong-willed women.

I'm not interested in mindless sex, though. Nor am I interested in scat and similar activities, or in incest. In many ways, I'm pretty vanilla(1).

What genres am I interested in? All of them. Steampunk detectives, Lovecraftian horror, science fiction, and fantasy or urban fantasy top the list.

Plot Seeds:

1. Mississippi Queen of the Damned (Steampunk/Paranormal/Horror)