Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking for Partners (Male or Female)

Status
Not open for further replies.

LaBellaMia

Star
Hello! The name is LaBellaMia but Belle works just fine. I am new to Blue Moon but I have ventured through the internet over the past few years finding sites but always getting in trouble for things that may be considered a little to 'grown up'. Considering I am 22, the last thing I want to be doing are plots involving high school students and drama.

I would prefer to play the younger, more innocent character in my role plays but I do double with female partners. I love historical settings, darker themes, romance and adventure plots. These are always the most fun. I don't do fandoms, only because to do so I feel as though I am compromising the entire original work so it's best if we don't do that.

I do not like people who godmod and I don't like people who tell me how to play my character. It really is annoying and it is my biggest pet peeve. If we are going to role play together, please, please, please have a decent understanding of grammar and proper spelling. It is very difficult to reply when punctuation isn't used correctly or there are so many misspelled words I can't understand the post.

Role playing with me, I would prefer for it to be done here on Blue Moon as a Thread or a PM, and then email but I do not have an IM service and will not be using one. I won't compromise on this. As far as post length goes, I could care less really but could you at least give a paragraph? It's very difficult to write a good story with someone who only writes one or two sentences as a response. Role play is a chance to be creative! I'm not saying you have to describe every single tiny detail but a little bit of imagination certainly goes a long way. I would also prefer to role play in third person POV versus anything else.