Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Romanctic Roleplays! (MxF)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Eowyn

Star
**** DISCLAIMER :: If you do NOT read my thread (and trust me, I will know, I might very well just drop you. It would do you well to read everything (and I know it's long, I apologize) because it will tell you what I like and what I don't like. That's why we have search threads, isn't it? Thank you! :)

About me

(I really hope it's okay I'm posting this in here, since I do have another search thread. I don't remember seeing anything about multiple searches being posted... I did just re-read through the rules and did not see it. And if I missed it, PLEASE let me know, I definitely don't want to break any rules here. I'm still a newbie. Dx)

Hey all, you can call me Addie! I'm 20 years old and I prefer to roleplay with someone around my age.

I love roleplaying and as much as I do love sexual based roleplays, I would love to do something not focused on sex, but more on the plot.

As for AGES, I play 18 - 24 years old only for main characters and I prefer age differences in characters as well.

I am also rather desperate right now. I'm pretty sick and need a distraction as I'm going back to the doctor's tomorrow. ):

What I Want From You

- Please try to be on often. I am on A LOT and as I am sick right now, I would like a near constant distraction from my symptoms. ):

- Over PMs or possibly Skype. I don't care much for thread roleplays but I will do them if it's the only way you do them. I do have a YIM but I prefer to NOT roleplay over it. I don't like how it doesn't show typos and has a limit on how much you can post in there.

- I prefer 1-3 paragraphs. I don't like putting limits or minimums of how much to write, but because this is a writing site, I would expect at least a paragraph. I think shorter lengths are better, but I need AT LEAST one paragraph. I do not like one liners, I'm sorry.