Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking for [FxF,FXM,FXFuta,FxFurr]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sweet_Sara

Planetoid
Hi Everyone, I am Sara, new here on BM ,have been doing role plays for 6,7 years now.I am looking for another female/male to play t.I like romantic long term plays but i am also interested in humiliation,public exhibition/dominating and abusive roles, i love being dominated.I will either play submissive roles or romantic , I am not good at domination.I am posting one of the role play i like to do, other ideas are WELCOME !!!
My F-list

https://www.f-list.net/c/sweet_sara

Role play Cravings

The New Neighbor (Milf x Younger female/shemale)

A woman in her mid thirties, just shifted to new city to restart her life after the divorce,she gets her dream job and a fully furnished apartment along with it.A bit shy and submissive in nature she longs for new friends and someone who can care about her.The young female/shemale next door fills the gap slowly getting closer to her.She starts coming closer caring about her slowly knowing the submissive nature of the woman and taking over her life.Younger female/shemale love the power over the woman and start dominating her slowly. (We can discuss the role further if anyone interested in this one)

The modelling Job( Milf x Male/Female(Multi Characters))