Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

NK's Requests!

Status
Not open for further replies.

NERV_kw00d

Meteorite
Hello! I'm NK, or whatever you want to call me. I'm not sure exactly what details you would like to know about me, but I'll lay down the basics.

I'm new to Blue Moon, but not to RP. I've been RPing off and on again for the better part of 6 years now. I'm pretty easy-going. I'm not a grammar nazi, nor do I have the best myself. I do enjoy those things but you won't have to worry about me getting all snippy about your posts. As far as post length goes? Mine can rely on a variety of factors; mood, subject matter, if I have enough to go off with to make a post, etc. Sometimes it's a paragraph that is concise and moves the plot along, to something that can potentially be a chapter in a novel. I usually RP over PM's, though you may be able to persuade me otherwise.
Well, enough of that. Let's get on to my current requests. If you see anything you like, send me a PM, feel free to toss in any tweaks or changes to your preference and let's work something out.

General Pairings
Me X You
Student X Teacher
Driver X Celebrity
Son's Friend X MILF
Employee X Boss
Step-Son X Trophy Wife
Nephew X Aunt

Plots
Star Wars Expanded Universe - Not exactly sure what I'd like to do here, but I do know I want to play a Sith Apprentice and his rise to power. We could maybe RP something over his fall from the Jedi Code and his abuse from his new Master. Maybe we could really play into a romance plot between him and his Master, and the complications the Sith Ways have on that since, you can't become a Sith Lord unless you kill your own.