Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

MadMaleGenius Adult Requests: Looking For Vampire/Werewolf/Fantasy Rp

Status
Not open for further replies.

MadGenius

Moon
Info about Me:

I am a writer that enjoys exploring romantic and drama filled plots. I am also sexual based writer, so most of my role-plays will include a good amount of sexual material. I like to achieve health balance of both sex/story. Fantasy and scifi genres are my favorite types of role-eplays. I also have an interest in the everyday life, action and adventure genres too.

I play both male and female character. More often then not, I play a male characters. In fact I would enjoy the chance to play a female a little more. I do write long posts. I average 500-1000 words. Their is no need or pressure to march my length.

I play as both submissive and dominate character roles. Which personality stance I take largely depends on how I feel at the time, the character I am playing as and the role-play genre it's self.

Partner Requirements:

- A nice grasp on literacy
- Decent post length. Minimum 1 paragraph
- Good detail with each post
- Creative ideas to push the roleplay plot along

Roleplay Info:

I am open to all gender pairings. The main one request by my partners are MxF - MxM - FxF - M or FxTrans. Furry/monster pairings of any nature are also welcomed.

All ideas I have put forth can be customized to your needs. If you have any ideas or plots you wish to share I would be happy to read them. Also feel free to suggest ideas you wish to play out.

Also feel free to stage the situation within the role-play as you see fit. I will not freak out of you take control of my characters/animals/objects in order position them in a certain way to make writing your post or a battle scene easier. I am a flexible writer and will run with whatever you write. If you have any question on sharing control or sharing limitations ask me.