Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

[UPDATED: 01/01/2014] Pairings and Plots! M&F WELCOMED!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Damon

Moon
'lo I'm Damon. I am a guy with simple tastes who is always willing to test and try out new things. I don't mind expanding my horizons, but there are of course things I will and will not want to do.

First off you should know that when it comes to the more 'hardcore' kinks that some people like I am an amateur and don't know how to do much of it. Again, I'm willing to learn if you're willing to put up with an amateur and teach me a few things. If you're looking for the perfect innocent, submissive, passive guy, I could play that role pretty well I'm sure.

My limitation for character's is not just male, I've played a few females in the past and can still do it, I don't mind at all. I understand if you're not comfortable with that then I can toats just play a dude only. Also I don't mind if you're a male playing a female or a female playing a male. I don't believe I need to throw this out there but I don't care about sexual orientation either, to each his or her own. I'm open-minded and I just want to write and have fun, hopefully you do too.

I like playing more than one character too, obviously there would be one main character, but having secondary/background character's is always an important thing for my characters and I.

My specialties lie in drama, romance, action/adventure, fantasy, and slice-of-life but like stated above, I'm willing to expand and try out new things. Below I'll list a few ideas and pairings for things that I'd be down to do, otherwise if you have something your interested in and believe I could fit the part feel free to PM me or post in this topic here.

Obviously the pairings are going to be a bit bland and vague, but there's not much backbone at the moment because I'd like to work with you in developing a story for the pairings if you're interested.